Emmaus Brighton & Hove, Drove Road, Portslade, BN41 2PA

Saturday 22 December – Open 10 - 5pm

Sunday 23 December – Closed

Monday 24 December Open 9.30 -12.30pm

Tuesday 25 December – Closed

Wednesday 26 December – Closed

Thursday 27 December –Open 10-5pm

Friday 28 December – Open 10-5pm

Saturday 29 December Open 10-5pm

Sunday 30 December – Closed

Monday 31 December – Open 10-5pm

Tuesday 1st January 2019 -  Closed

 

Emmaus by the sea, Station Road, Southwick, BN42 4AE

Saturday 22 December – Open 10 – 5pm

Sunday 23 December – Open 11-4pm

Monday 24 December Open 10-12.30pm

Tuesday 25 December – Closed

Wednesday 26 December – Closed

Thursday 27 December –Open 10-5pm

Friday 28 December – Open 10-5pm

Saturday 29 December Open 10-5pm

Sunday 30 December – Open 11-4pm

Monday 31 December – Open 10-5pm

Tuesday 1 January 2019 – Closed

Back