CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Portslade & Southwick

Friday 24th December 9.30am– 12.30 pm

Saturday 25th December – Closed

Sunday 26th December – Closed

Monday 27th December – Closed

Tuesday 28th December – Closed

Wednesday 29th December – Closed

Thursday 30th December – Closed

Friday 31st December Closed

Saturday 1st January 2022 – Closed

Sunday 2nd January 2022 – Closed

Monday 3rd January 2022 – Closed

Tuesday 4th January OPEN

 

 

Back